Week One

This is week one on the course. I am spending the first day or so just looking at the set up and where all collaborative places are so that I can choose which to join. With the best will in the world I cannot join them all so I have chosen the forum in the course, one of the groups and Twitter (when I can get it to open on my phone!). I’ll see how that goes and if I want to join any others.
I am really keen on getting badges – got one so far just because I joined. Good start.

Badge

  1. #1 by Louise Woodland on April 30, 2014 - 12:28 pm

    Elizabeth Charles said that keep an eye on your Big and Little Q’s as they will probably change as you go through the course depending on what you hear.

Leave a Reply

